About Mentally Obsessed

Mentally Obsessed is an ongoing podcast that talks about obsessions, the podcast can also be serious too. In the future, we hope to bring you episodes about Mental Health, KPOP, Games and more! It’s ok to have an obsession, let’s talk about it! The show airs on Tuesday at 5.00 PM (BST) 12.00 PM ET, and 9.00 AM PT.

Where can I find the Podcast?

  • Spotify
  • Apple Podcasts
  • Anchor
  • Google Podcasts
  • Breaker
  • Castbox
  • Overcast
  • Pocket Casts
  • Radio Republic

Search “Mentally Obsessed” on the above platforms. You can listen to the podcast here too, by clicking here.